The Commonwealth of Independent States
Anti-Terrorism Center
English
|

Main events

Dushanbe-Anti-Terror 2017 Joint Anti-Terrorism Exercise of the CIS member-states

The exercise was conducted in two stages in the territory of six member-states, namely Republic of Armenia, Republic of Belarus, Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Russian Federation and Republic of Tajikistan in May-June 2017.
Subject of the exercise: Organization and conduct of operational-search operations against objects of mutual operational interest in the territory of the Commonwealth states. Identification and prevention of recruiting activity of the international terrorist organizations. Conduct of a hostage-release and terrorist-neutralization operation at a key infrastructure facility and a tactical operation to eliminate an armed gang which have penetrated a state border.

A get-together of the senior executives of the anti-terrorism units of the security agencies and intelligence services of the CIS member-states (31 May - 1 June 2017, Dushanbe)

A get-together was organized by the CIS Anti-Terrorism Centre with the support from the State Committee of National Security of the Republic of Tajikistan

Archive »

Latest news

13 April 2018

CIS ATC attends Forum "Youth Against Extremism and Radicalism"

A forum of young leaders of Eurasia which brought together specialists from the countries of the Eurasian Economic Union, CIS and Georgia kicked off at the venue of the Russian State Humanitarian University under the auspices of the North-South Politological Centre on 22 March 2018 in Moscow.

Contacts

Address: 5 Khrushchevsky Pereulok, Bld. 3, Moscow, Russian Federation, 119034
Telephone: +7 495 987-04-44
Fax: +7 495 987-04-11
E-mail: info@cisatc.org

Антитеррористический центр государств-участников
Содружества Независимых Государств
|
Русский

Главное

ХI Совещание руководителей (начальников штабов) национальных антитеррористических центров государств-участников СНГ (20-21 февраля 2018 г., Москва)

Тема совещания: "Актуальные направления сотрудничества компетентных органов государств-участников СНГ в области борьбы с терроризмом".

Совместное антитеррористическое учение государств-участников СНГ "Душанбе-Антитеррор-2017"

Проводилось в два этапа в мае-июне 2017 года на территории шести государств Содружества - Республики Армения, Республики Беларусь, Республики Казахстан, Кыргызской Республики, Российской Федерации и Республики Таджикистан.
Тема учения: "Организация и проведение оперативно-розыскных мероприятий в отношении объектов взаимной заинтересованности на территориях  государств Содружества. Выявление и пресечение вербовочной деятельности международных террористических организаций. Проведение контртеррористической операции по освобождению заложников и нейтрализации террористов на критически важном объекте и войсковой операции по уничтожению бандформирования, прорвавшегося через государственную границу".

Архив новостей »

Последние новости

22 марта 2018

АТЦ СНГ на форуме «Молодежь против экстремизма и радикализма»

22 марта в Москве на площадке Российского государственного гуманитарного университета (РГГУ) под эгидой Политологического Центра «Север-Юг» стартовал Форум молодых лидеров Евразии, объединивший специалистов из  стран Евразийского экономического союза, СНГ и Грузии.

 

Руководитель АТЦ СНГ

НОВИКОВ Андрей Петрович

генерал-полковник полиции