The Commonwealth of Independent States
Anti-Terrorism Center

Executives

The Commonwealth of Independent States Anti-Terrorism Center (CIS ATC, Center) is headed by the Head appointed (released) by the decision of the Council of the CIS Heads of States upon the recommendation of the Council of the Heads of Security Bodies and Special Services of the CIS member-states.

The deputies of the CIS ATC Head are the representatives of the Council of the Ministers of Interior (First Deputy), Council of the Ministers of Defense and Council of the Commanders of the Border Forces of the CIS member-states.

Pursuant to the Regulation on the CIS Anti-Terrorism Center, the Head of the Center, his First Deputy and Deputies cannot represent one state. In the discharge of their duty they must serve interests of all CIS member-states.

Colonel General of Police
Andrey Novikov

(the representative of the Council of the Heads of Security Bodies and Special Services of the CIS member-states)

 

Major General of Police
Kanat Kozhakhmetov

(the representative of the Council of the Ministers of Interior of the CIS member-states)

Colonel
Marat Abdyraev

(the representative of the Council of the Commanders of the Border Forces of the CIS member-states)

 

Major General
Sergey Dudko

(the representative of the Council of the Defence Ministers of the CIS member-states)

Антитеррористический центр государств-участников
Содружества Независимых Государств
|
Русский

Руководство

Антитеррористический центр государств – участников СНГ (АТЦ СНГ) возглавляет Руководитель, назначаемый (освобождаемый) решением Совета глав государств Содружества Независимых Государств по представлению Совета руководителей органов безопасности и специальных служб государств – участников СНГ.

Заместителями Руководителя АТЦ СНГ являются представители от Совета министров внутренних дел (первый заместитель), Совета министров обороны и Совета командующих Пограничными войсками государств – участников СНГ.

В соответствии с Положением об Антитеррористическом центре государств-участников СНГ Руководитель Центра, его первый заместитель и заместители не могут быть представителями одного государства. При исполнении своих обязанностей они соблюдают интересы всех государств – участников СНГ.

Руководитель Антитеррористического центра государств-участников СНГ

генерал-полковник полиции НОВИКОВ Андрей Петрович
(представитель Совета руководителей органов безопасности и специальных служб государств-участников СНГ)

1-й заместитель Руководителя АТЦ СНГ

генерал-майор полиции КОЖАХМЕТОВ Канат Оспанович             (представитель Совета министров внутренних дел государств-участников СНГ)

Заместитель Руководителя АТЦ СНГ

полковник АБДЫРАЕВ Марат Кубатович
(представитель Совета командующих Пограничными войсками государств-участников СНГ)