The Commonwealth of Independent States
Anti-Terrorism Center

CIS ATC BECOMES A MEDIA PARTNER OF ALL-RUSSIA FESTIVAL OF SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT "I AM AGAINST TERRORISM AND EXTREMISM"

The Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation in the cooperation with the National Center of Information Counteraction to Terrorism and Extremism in the Educational Environment and Internet (Rostov-on-Don) conduct All-Russia Online Festival of Social Media Content "I am Against Terrorism and Extremism".

The Festival aims to engage youth into important social activity of terrorism and extremism prevention, youth education in the law, prevention and ideological counteraction to extremism and terrorism in the Internet.

The CIS Anti-Terrorism Center will be a media partner of the Festival.

Invited to take part in the Festival are creative young people, aged from 18 to 35 years who are concerned about the problems of extremism and terrorism and are skillful in making qualitative media content (video clips, posters, infographics, etc.).

The Terms and Conditions of the competitive admissions to the Festival can be found on the official website of the National Center at http://ncpti.su/festival/, as well as on the Festival webpages in VKontakte https://vk.com/fest_ncpti2019 and Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ncpti/

Антитеррористический центр государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств

АТЦ СНГ выступит информационным партнером всероссийского фестиваля социального МЕДИАКОНТЕНТА «Я ПРОТИВ ТЕРРОРИЗМА И ЭКСТРЕМИЗМА»

Министерством науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации совместно с Национальным центром информационного противодействия терроризму и экстремизму в образовательной среде и сети Интернет (г. Ростов-на-Дону) проводится Всероссийский онлайн-фестиваль социального медиаконтента «Я против экстремизма и терроризма».

Целями Фестиваля выступают вовлечение молодежи в общественно значимую деятельность по профилактике терроризма и экстремизма, правовое просвещение молодежи, профилактика и идеологическое противодействие экстремизму и терроризму в сети Интернет.

Антитеррористический центр государств-участников СНГ выступит информационным партнером Фестиваля, а также учредит специальную номинацию «За вклад в борьбу с терроризмом на пространстве Содружества Независимых Государств».

Для участия в конкурсе приглашаются творческие молодые люди в возрасте от 18 до 35 лет, интересующиеся проблематикой экстремизма и терроризма и обладающие навыками изготовления качественного медиаконтента (видеороликов, постеров, инфографики и др.).

С Положением и условиями конкурсного отбора для участия в Фестивале можно ознакомиться на его официальной странице на сайте НЦПТИ по адресу: http://ncpti.su/festival/, а также страницах Фестиваля в социальных сетях ВКонтакте https://vk.com/fest_ncpti2019 и Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ncpti/